Mooie quotes

Hiii! Ik kan soms wel een uur lang quotes en mooie plaatjes opzoeken. Na zo’n uur ben ik dan altijd helemaal geïnspireerd. Vooral de quotes van Buddha en andere belangrijke mensen spreken mij aan. Ik heb er vandaag een paar mooie op een rijtje gezet.

You can do anything if you have enthusiasm – Henry Ford

there's always a point where you can start over, fresh, and be the best you've ever been before ✨

Everybodu is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live his whole live by believing that it is stuid – Albert Einstein

Nature | via Facebook

Love is when the other person’s happiness is more important than your own – H. Jackson Brown

Whispers #quote #inspiration #Entrepreneur

May your choises reflect your hopes, not your fears – Nelson Mandela

Hey Love :)

Do not dwell in the past, do not dream in the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment – Buddha

Believe You Can, And You Will...by @AONASTY

My body will not be a tomb for other creatures – da Vinci

 

Xxx Lau

 

 

 

 

 

 

Over Lifebloglau

Hi! Welkom op LifeblogLau ♥ Leuk op mijn blog komt kijken. Ik ben Lau en ben 16 jaar. Hier vind je posts over mode, uiterlijk, muziek, persoonlijke verhalen, recepten en nog veel meer!
Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Lifestyle en getagged met , , , , , , . Maak dit favoriet permalink.

Geef een reactie

